Cart 0
Top Image.jpg

Summer Camps

 The best week a kid could ask for...and the chance to keep coming back for more. The Cliffs summer camps are filled with adventures indoors and out, including exhilarating high adventure elements, urban exploration, and of course, climbing!

Ages 7+

Optional add-ons provide even more opportunities to explore movement and the urban outdoors in new ways, including flying trapeze and parkour.

Climbing.jpg

Climbing

This uncommonly fun sport builds strength and stamina while improving focus and goal-setting skills.

Outdoor Adventure Option 2.jpg

Outdoor Adventure

Discover hidden treasures right in our backyard.

CollaborativeGames.jpg

Collaborative Games

These unique and creative games build problem-solving skills and lasting friendships.


Add-Ons

Trapeze+CircusActs.png

Trapeze + Circus Arts

Experience the thrill of flying on a trapeze at Circus Warehouse.

Ages 10+ | $60

Parkour.jpg

Parkour

Run, jump, and climb your way over obstacles at The Movement Creative.

All ages | $60

1 - U2A4024.jpg

Brooklyn Bridge Park

Climb and explore in Brooklyn Bridge Park.

All ages | $30

Upcoming Sessions

Camp weeks run Monday through Friday, 9AM - 3PM starting July 8 and running through August 31. 

Monday July 15 - Friday July 19
Monday July 22 - Friday July 26
Monday Jul 29 - Friday August 2
Monday August 5 - Friday August 9
Monday August 5 - Friday August 9
Monday August 19 - Friday August 23
Monday August 19 - Friday August 23
Monday August 26 - Friday August 30
Monday July 15 - Friday July 19
Monday July 22 - Friday July 26
Monday Jul 29 - Friday August 2
Monday August 5 - Friday August 9
Monday August 12 - Friday August 16
Monday August 19 - Friday August 23
Monday August 19 - Friday August 23

Logistics

WHAT TO BRING

  • Comfortable/athletic clothing

  • Water bottle

  • Lunch

  • Snacks

  • Closed-toe shoes

  • Sunscreen

  • Bugspray that does not contain DEET

WAIVERS + PAPERWORK

ALL of the following forms must be completed and submitted via email to abby [AT] thecliffsclimbing.com by the first day of camp. Your child will not be allowed to participate if any forms are missing or incomplete.

The Health History form must be printed and brought to The Cliffs at LIC. The Cliffs waiver must be completed online and submitted electronically.

CIRCUS WAREHOUSE TRAPEZE ADD-ON

The following form is required for the Circus Warehouse trapeze add-on only. Please submit via email to Abby [AT] thecliffsclimbing.com.

THE MOVEMENT CREATIVE PARKOUR ADD-ON

The following form is required for The Movement Creative parkour add-on only. Please submit via email to Abby [AT] thecliffsclimbing.com